Rolling Hills Country Club in Arlintons

Rolling Hills Country Club completed an 18 hole renovation in 2013.  Colligan Golf Design added additional length, re-routed the holes and created a course members can be proud to call their own.  Mini Verde greens were added along with 419 Fairways and Tees, the addition of 48 bunkers are both visually appealing and intimidating throughout the round.

Memberships are currently available at Rolling Hills Country Club.  We are a private Country Club, but welcome non-members for tours of the course and facilities.  Our activities are not only limited to Golf.  Our full service dining room and grill offer casual dining along with special dinners, Sunday Brunch, Steak by the Ounce Night, Taco Tuesday, Member Birthday Dinner & more.


 Special Event information is available by contacting Vicki Pendleton

Our new Golf Course is open!

 

Contact Us:

General Manager - Dan Budzius - dan@rolling-hills.net

Clubhouse Manager - Keith Sarao - keith@rolling-hills.net

PGA Golf Professional - Vince Pellman - vince@rolling-hills.net

PGA Teaching Professional - Stuart Deane - stuartdeane@pga.com

Membership & Catering Sales - Vicki Pendleton - vicki@rolling-hills.net

Administrative Partner & Accounts Payable - Tara Scroggins - tara@rolling-hills.net

Club Controller - Ellen Franks - ellen@rolling-hills.net

Phone 817-274-1072 - Fax 817-795-7785

 





Novermber 4, 2014

 

World's Longest Club Record Broken For Third Straight Month

The clubs are getting longer (20 ft., 6 in.), but the drive distances are getting shorter (63 yards).

Membership Golf Weddings Outings Swimming-Tennis


Rolling Hills C.C. | 401 E. Lamar Blvd. | Arlington, TX 76011 | P. (817) 274-1072